BB Couture Erotic Night

During the cold winter month's I love burgundy's, purple deep plums.  Not only in nail polish, clothing eyeshadows and lipsticks too.  What I'm wearing today is BB Couture's Erotic Night.  It's a blacken plum.  What I also love about it, it's a jelly!  BB Couture has the most fascinating jellies ever.


Some friends decided to have a swap party.  Everybody brought their items anything from around the house you didn't want.  Once everyone arrived just grab items from someone else's pile. You know another mans junk is someones else's treasure. What a great way to get some cleaning done.  I wasn't able to attend.  My daughter picked up a  *pin* for me. She said my name was written all over it.

nail file, cuticle pusher (I think) or orange stick, scissors, nailpolish bottle. Isn't it cute *-* I know my fingers look weird I had a hard time positioning the pin. Lol!




Until next time please have a great nail polish day. (✿◠‿◠) Share/Bookmark
Reactions:

Comments

  1. ::sigh:: My love affair with BB Couture grows with every swatch I see

    ReplyDelete
  2. Gorgeous! :drools: Looks like cranberry juice!

    ReplyDelete
  3. look at the nail polish on the pin! Thats so fun!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Jellies are my fave! I really need this one----adds to wishlist!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Oh my gosh, this BB C is soooo gorgeous! It looks stunning on your nails! I love it! And the pin is totally awesome, i'd grab it in a second. :)

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thanks ladies! You need this one in your collection :D (enabler. Lol!)

    ReplyDelete
  7. Yum. Is it bad that I feel like eating your nails. The polish really looks edible and juicy to boot.

    Love the pin! It's adorable. :D

    ReplyDelete
  8. Okay, this one is going on my list!!!

    Gorgeous!!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Fabulous colour! And that pin is awesome, your daughter knows you well :D

    ReplyDelete
  10. reminds me of naughty and nice (=

    ReplyDelete
  11. You got really nice nails. Pretty shade on you!

    ReplyDelete
  12. AWesomely rich color. Looks fabulous on you. :)

    ReplyDelete
  13. Gorgeous!
    I love this polish so much!

    ReplyDelete
  14. ooh, i love how deep and rich this is. i love vampies. :) i actually made some Jell-o that is this exact same color by combining some left over berry flavors lol.

    and that pin is awesome. your daughter knows you well.

    ReplyDelete
  15. Oh my, my, my. That. Polish. Is. Stunning. *thud*

    Your daughter has you well pegged, doesn't she? I was thinking that second item might be tweezers? I dunno. :)

    ReplyDelete
  16. Thanks ladies, my daughter knows me too well. Lol!

    Ice Queen: Yes, that's what it is "tweezers". thanks :)

    ReplyDelete
  17. Oh, wow. This is gorgeous. I don't have enough jellies in my stash...need to do something about that!

    ReplyDelete
  18. this is just so wonderfull on your nails! wow!

    ReplyDelete
  19. That's pretty - it almost looks like you have a bit of a gradient too. Great pin!

    ReplyDelete
  20. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for commenting! Please NO spamming links, If you do I will delete. If you want me to view your blog email me. I am always happy to hear from you. (✿◠‿◠)