China Glaze "In the Mood Collection Chart

Look at this list,  interesting isn't it.  It's china Glaze "In the Mood Collection.  A collection of mood changing polishes.  I don't know the launch date of these.  I found a few at a dusty.


These are the ones I own.  So far I used CGMP28 glitter day glow rust to yellow.  My picture makes it look red but its really an orangy rust color.  It does change colors.  I like it because it makes it look like gradient nails.   

Which ones do you own?

I'll keep this chart over to my left side bar under "useful links" if you want to check for future use.

Until next time please have a great nail polish day. (✿◠‿◠) Share/Bookmark
Reactions:

Comments

  1. I remember these but dont remember the date.

    ReplyDelete
  2. These look awesome! But I can't imagine they're easy to come by.

    ReplyDelete
  3. L: I hear there pretty old. ha ha!

    mylittlevanites: I was surprised I found a few.

    Toesthatwinkle!: I'll be checking ebay. thx :)

    ReplyDelete
  4. I don't remember the date, but I know a few dusty's that still carry them :)

    ReplyDelete
  5. I have Plum to Baby Blue which is my #1 favorite nail polish of all time... Teal to Silver, Blue Black to Silver Clear, Golden Brown to Golden Mauve, and one with a label missing. They work AWESOME for me I love them :) They need to do this again!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Jackie: You should buy a few to see how you like them :)

    SayAnythngBrooke: Sounds like you have some really pretty ones. I have a missing named one too. I hope I find more :)

    ReplyDelete
  7. Interesting. I haven't tried any mood polishes....ever. I guess it doesn't appeal to me but I may change my mind after trying one. That list is a good reference to keep!

    ReplyDelete
  8. OMG it's amazing!!
    I'd love to see them!

    ReplyDelete
  9. kittypolishngags: Girl, you need to try one. Start your hunting :)

    rock-or-not: I hope you can find them :)

    ReplyDelete
  10. I've never run into these myself, and have only three color changing polishes which are Del Sols. It's amazing that these still change colors after so long!

    ReplyDelete
  11. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for commenting! Please NO spamming links, If you do I will delete. If you want me to view your blog email me. I am always happy to hear from you. (✿◠‿◠)