Konad Stamp M57

Good Morning it's Friday,

I promised myself that I was going to start working with my konad kit.  So, I pulled out plate M57.  It took several tries, it turned out okay but then I tried to get alittle artsy when I should have used my dotting tool. I just free hand the dots with the tip end of LA Colors Art Deco nailart lacquers.  Please don't laugh. Lol!  I'm laughing at myself.  What kind of dots are these. Ha, Ha.

China Glaze Mrs. Claus.  The stamp is a leopard print. Used konad special polish in white and LA Colors Art Deco nailart lacquers black and silver for the dots.




 Next time I will pull out my trusty dotting tool *-*

 Until next time please have a great nail polish day. (✿◠‿◠) Share/Bookmark
Reactions:

Comments

  1. I really like this! Stamping perfectly is truly an art I'm still trying to master!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'm not laughing!! I love it :-)

    ReplyDelete
  3. I can't wait to invest in some stamping stuff. I'm inspired. Pretty! Thanks for sharing. Who's laughing? :O)

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thanks ladies, I guess I'm the only one laughing :)

    ReplyDelete
  5. I like this!! Was it hard to do?

    ReplyDelete
  6. i don't see anything wrong with your dOTs,. they look good to up! hthumbs up!

    I think I will have to copy your idea, I hope you don't mind..i really like it =)

    ReplyDelete
  7. Sunshine72: I used a konad stamping kit.

    shortwidenails: Aw, thanks. I guess I find fault with myself. You go right ahead and copy this mani. I can't wait to see it :)

    ReplyDelete
  8. I've never stamped before. You do a great job. It looks beautiful!

    ReplyDelete
  9. I like - and imperfect dots makes for a more unique look, which is good!

    ReplyDelete
  10. I love this nailart !! thank you for your nice comment on my blog !!

    ReplyDelete
  11. Love these! Dotting tool would have worked great! I also love that you have a franken recipe section!


    Check out my blog and follow me at http://collegestudentsnails.blogspot.com/

    ReplyDelete
  12. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for commenting! Please NO spamming links, If you do I will delete. If you want me to view your blog email me. I am always happy to hear from you. (✿◠‿◠)