Layering Mani

Good Morning,  I didn't have time to change my mani so today will be skipping Blue Monday.  Next Monday will be back to regular programming. Lol!  Today I put on a layering polish SH Nail Prims Lavendar Pearl over FingerPaints Did You Ast-Her Out? from the Palette of Petals Collection.  If you want to see it by itself click here  My pictures doesn't give the layering it's true beauty.  In real life it has a green cast to it.  The lavender shows in the bottle but not on the nail maybe due to the base color.  Lavendar Pearl is quite thin so there is no other way to use this polish except for layering.  Now I'm curious to how it would look on other colors. 


You can also see the duochrome effect from the bottle.

I love Sally Hansen Nail Prisms.  I wish she bring them back.  I found some at Dollar Tree Stores and the famous Ebay.   

I have been having so much trouble with blogger lately.  Spell check wasn't working for me this morning.  Have you been having trouble too?


Until next time please have a great nail polish day. (✿◠‿◠) Share/Bookmark
Reactions:

Comments

  1. WOW!!!! Am I happy to leave a comment on your Blog...it's been a while.I been loken for a Bubble Gum Pink polish and this looks Perfect.Love that sheer color that you put on top as well.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Shirley's nail art: Thank you :)

    April: It's so good to see you (hugs) glad you can comment now :) If you can't find it sinful colors from walgreens have a bunch of pinks :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. GORGEOUS! Thanks for sharing. :O)

    ReplyDelete
  4. Dollar Tree scores are always the best!

    ReplyDelete
  5. You would never know that that salmon frost is under that pretty pink. Nice discovery!

    ReplyDelete
  6. yes! i thought it was image shack. it took me all day to upload pics yesterday!

    i have this color also and tried it over black, you can really see the duochrome.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Kittypolishnbags: Yes I love DT :)

    AllThingsNails: Lol! thanks :)

    Enamel Girl: Okay glad it wasn't me. I have to try it over black :)

    ReplyDelete
  8. That combination's lovely! But... I don't want to see this - then I'll hold on to all my sheer polishes like this instead of donating them to make room in my stash!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for commenting! Please NO spamming links, If you do I will delete. If you want me to view your blog email me. I am always happy to hear from you. (✿◠‿◠)