My Frankening: Crushed Ice

Good Morning Nail Beautiquers,

After seeing lots and lots of pictures of Lynnderella's Snow Angel I wanted it badly.  I wasn't able to buy it when she had it and several others up for sale.  So, I thought I could franken my own.  It's not quite like Snow Angel but I love it and I can call it my very own.  (hugs crushed Ice)


I used base coat Sally Hansen Nail Quencher, two coats of Essie Marshmallow ( I love this stuff) one and a  half of Crushed Ice then my favorite fast dry top coat Seche Vite.




These are the items I used:

The nail jewels are the large Hexagon White Glitter.  I used Confetti Tiara which can be purchased at CVS. 


Tell me what you think do you like it?

Until next time please have a great nail polish day. (✿◠‿◠) Share/Bookmark
Reactions:

Comments

  1. Absolutely brilliant and superb. Why has no nail polish manufacturer done this yet?

    ReplyDelete
  2. Love it so much!! I've been wanting a white glitter polish for a looooong time now. I think I'll make my own as well. :D

    ReplyDelete
  3. I do like it. A lot. I like icy, white glitters like this. :)

    ReplyDelete
  4. love it! I actually think it's nicer than the original. good job!!

    ReplyDelete
  5. jaljen: Thx...The only white glitter topcoat I know of is The Painted Nail by Nubar: Moon Drops :)

    Liz: Glad it helped you :)

    Ice Queen: I don't want to take it off. Lol! :)

    Jaybird: Thanks so much! :)

    Pailette: Thx :)

    Karen: Aw, You're making me blush :)

    rock-or-not: Thx :)

    ReplyDelete
  6. WOW!!! This is so amazing! You did an incredible job on this! :D Gorgeous!!! <3

    ReplyDelete
  7. WOW!!! This is GORGEOUS!!! I too, made my own Snow Angel dupe. I haven't posted it yet. Great job! :-)

    ReplyDelete
  8. I love it! it looks like snowflakes. It's so beautiful and sophisticated!

    ReplyDelete
  9. I love ice and I really like your franken. Nice!

    ReplyDelete
  10. I think your version is perfect! Good job. I wish I could borrow it :)
    sorry I didn't get back with u sooner but check your email for link to site where I designed my new blog & thx for the compliments!

    ReplyDelete
  11. This is so great! Tiara makes such a good frankening base--I've used it several times myself. Thanks for the link to the supply site--maybe I'll reward myself with a little shopping trip if I get my to do list for this week done. :)

    ReplyDelete
  12. GAAHHHH amazing!! I <3 it! I'm not a frankener, but I might become one to make this! Fabulous job!! :D

    ReplyDelete
  13. It's like a snow storm on your nails!

    ReplyDelete
  14. This is absolutely stunning!

    ReplyDelete
  15. This is truly beautiful ! :D I like it a lot .

    ReplyDelete
  16. Wow I love this look! Great job!

    ReplyDelete
  17. This is so gorgeous.
    If the White Witch from The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe were a good character,she'd totally rock this.

    ReplyDelete
  18. Oh my stars. This is so beautiful. Must do this!

    I want to invite you to enter my glitter giveaway Milani FX Silver and Gold plus other glittaz!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  19. why am i just not seeing this. Gorgeous!

    ReplyDelete
  20. Ohh This looks good. Perfect name for it too, cos it absolutely looks like crushes ice. I love!

    ReplyDelete
  21. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for commenting! Please NO spamming links, If you do I will delete. If you want me to view your blog email me. I am always happy to hear from you. (✿◠‿◠)